SWC Photo & Digital

Faculty & Staff

 

Full-Time Faculty

 

John Pickelle

619-421-6700 ext 5604

jpickelle@swccd.edu

website

 

Micajah Truitt

619-421-6700 ext 5648

mtruitt@swccd.edu

www.micajahart.com

Class website:

www.micajahteach.com

 

Photography Lab Technician

 

Craig Hill

619-421-6700 ext 5436

chill@swccd.edu

 

Photography & Digital

Imaging Program Facility

 

Room 572 “The Cage”

619-421-6700 ext 5317

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Shane Anderson

shanus.anderson@gmail.com

 

 

Robert Andrade

robandra@gmail.com

 

 

Siobhan Arnold

siobhan.arnold@gmail.com

- Art 205 Class Website

...more on this professor

 

Craig Carlson

carlson1@mail.sdsu.edu

...more on this professor

 

Randall Christopher

rc@kleemanandmike.com

 

 

Steven Dejoy

stevendejoy@aol.com

 

 

Christopher Fererria

 

 

 

Scott Polach

spolach@swccd.edut

Spencer Rabin

spencer.rabin@gmail.com>

 

 

 

Jay Remier

info@jasonpaulreimer.com>

 

 

Liz Sisco (retired Summer 2010)

esisco@swccd.edu

 

 

Todd Stands

toddis@att.net

 

 

Derrick Tuskan

derrick.tuskan@gmail.com

 

 

Allison Vaughn

 

 

 

Bekkah Walker

rwalker@swccd.edu

- Art 192 / 137 Class website

...more on this professor

 

Chris Wimpey

chris@chriswimpey.com

...more on this professor

 

 

 

 

Questions about  SWC Photo & Digital Program?

Contact mtruitt@swccd.edu or jpickelle@swccd.edu